Webinar: Feb 15, 2017

Join me for a tvetgirlwo-hour webinar on Building a Cat-Friendly Veterinary Practice with VETgirl on Wed Feb 15, 2017 (7-9 PM MST, 8-10 PM CST, 9-11 PM EST). Registration is free thanks to Merck Animal Health!

Advertisements