VetGirl Webinar: Feb. 15, 2017

vetgirl-logo

Thanks to sponsorship from Merck Animal Health, this webinar on Building a Cat Friendly Practice is free for everyone! Register now at VetGirl.

9-11 PM Eastern (8-10 PM Central, 7-9 PM Mountain)

RACE-approved, 2 hours

Advertisements